<u>Office of the Director,</u> <u>West Bengal Judicial Academy,</u> <u>AA-III/B-10, Rajarhat, New Town, Kolkata- 700 160</u> <u>Tele-Fax- 033-2324-7303/033-2324-7304/033-2324-7306</u> E-mail – wbjakolkata@gmail.com; Website – http://www.wbja.nic.in

No.-77(16)/WBJA/ P-06/2024-25

Dated Rajarhat, the 17th of April, 2024

From: Sanjib Daruka Director-in-Charge, West Bengal Judicial Academy Rajarhat, New Town, Kolkata- 700160

To 1.The District Judge,

South 24 Pgs./ Howrah/Hooghly/Purba Medinipur/Paschim Medinipur/Jhargram/Purba Bardhaman/Paschim Bardhaman/ Bankura/Jalpaiguri/Uttar Dinajpur/ Birbhum/Murshidabad / Malda/Alipurduar

2. The Chief Judge, City Sessions Court, Calcutta

Sub.- Online Refresher Course on West Bengal Service Rules for Judicial Officers of all ranks to be held on 23.04.2024 and 24.04.2024

Sir/Madam,

The above online Training Programme is scheduled to be held on 23.04.2024 and 24.04.2024 from 03:00 pm to 04:30 pm in view of the approval of the Hon'ble High Court, Calcutta.

Your good self is requested to direct the concerned Judicial Officers to follow the below mentioned guidelines:

- To positively download "Microsoft Teams" application in his or her device (Smart phone/Laptop).
- A link to the programme will be sent **about 15 minutes prior** to the scheduled time for each training schedule via email to the participants.
- While joining the "Microsoft Teams", the participant Judicial Officers must type their individual name first and then get into the online training programme.
- The interested officers may put their question(s) in order by opting the "raising hand" option in the "Microsoft Teams" application.
- Every participating Judicial Officer must keep his or her video in the "on" mode and the microphone in the "off" mode while joining the programme.
- The online training programme is proposed exclusively for the Judicial Officers of the West Bengal Judicial Service and no outsider be allowed to participate in the programme, nor the programme link/ID may be shared with any outsider or in any social media platform;
- The concerned Judicial Officers in your Judgeship are to participate/attend in the said Online Training in befitting formal attire.

Your goodself is requested to inform the Judicial Officers to ensure the glitch free internet connectivity with the assistance of the System Officers of the district, before commencement of the training, as the attendance of the participants in the programme will be on record for perusal of the Hon'ble Court.

The online participation of such Judicial Officers shall be treated as 'On duty' during Office hours. Your goodself is requested to make necessary arrangement for such attendance, as per direction of the Hon'ble Court.

Your goodself is requested to inform the concerned Judicial Officers accordingly.

Yours sincerely, (Sanjib Daruka),

Director-in-Charge, WBJA

Enclo.- List of Officers

Online Refresher Course on West Bengal Service Rules for Judicial Officers of all ranks [P-06/2024-25] on 23.04.2024 and 24.04.2024

SI. No.	Name of Officers	Places Of Posting
1	Anuruddha Maity	ADJ, Bishnupur, Bankura
2	Chinmoy Chattopadhyay - II	ADJ, 2nd Court, Jhargram
3	Debapriya Basu	ADJ, 1st Court, Jalpaiguri
4	Indiwar Tripathi	ADJ, 2nd Court, Jalpaiguri
5	Jai Prakash Singh	ADJ, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Parganas
6	Anindya Banerjee	ADJ, FTC-2, Bichar Bhavan, Kolkata
7	Atrayee Manna Chowdhury	ADJ, FTC-2, Sealdah, South 24-Parganas
8	Chandraprova Chakraborty (Saha)	ADJ, FTC-3, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Parganas
9	Debdeep Manna	ADJ, FTC-2, Berhampore, Murshidabad
10	Amar Chandra Das	CJ(SD), 1st Court, Alipur, South 24 Parganas
11	Anamitra Bhattacharya	CJ(SD), Sadar, Alipurduar
12	Argha Banerjee	CJ(SD), Bolpur, Birbhum
13	Biswanath Pramanick	CJ(SD), Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
14	Dolma Sherpa	CJ(SD), Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
15	Gourab Ghosh	CJ(SD), Lalbagh, Murshidabad
16	Goutam Naskar	CJ(SD), Arambagh, Hooghly
17	Hindol Roy	CJ(SD), 1st Court, Paschim Medinipur
18	Indranil Chatterjee	CJ(SD), Baruipur, South 24-Parganas
19	Jyotsna Roy	CJ(SD), Bishnupur, Bankura
20	Ahin Kumar Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Sadar, Bankura
21	Akram Ahmed	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Jhargram
22	Amit Chakraborty-II	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Alipore, South 24- Parganas
23	Amrita Pramanick	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
24	Anamika Sharma	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Baruipur, South 24-Pgs.
25	Arpita Hira	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
26	Bristi Bardhan	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Haldia, Purba Medinipur
27	Chirayato Banerjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
28	Debasmita Kundu	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Baruipore, South 24- Parganas
29	Debayan Ganguly	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
30	Deepti Chanda	Civil Judge(Junior Division), 2nd Court, Purba Bardhaman Sadar
31	Ganesh Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Kandi, Murshidabad
32	Keya Bala	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Raigunj, Uttar Dinajpur
33	Kingshuk Sadhukhan	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
34	Lipika Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Garbeta, Paschim Medinipur
35	Md Jonny Ul Haque Mullick	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 7th Court, Sadar, Howrah
36	Monalisa Banerjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 6th Court, Alipore, South 24- Parganas
37	Moumita Mitra	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Jalpaiguri
38	Nabanita Nandy	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Chanchal, Malda
39	Nausin Anjum	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly
40	Nupur Mahato	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Kharagpur, Paschim Medinipur